President:
Dean Ryan – 0411 885 590 – president@burleighbombers.com

Vice President:
Rachel Rowlands – 0414 519 793 – vicepresident@burleighbombers.com

Football Manager :
Brianna Heaney – 0466 211 599 – operations@burleighbombers.com

Treasurer:
Shellie Owen – 0433 398 536 – treasurer@burleighbombers.com

Secretary:
Vi Anderson – 0439 534 407 – secretary@burleighbombers.com

Social Committee:
Dayne Seckold – 0415 041 845 – socialcommittee@burleighbombers.com

Bombers coaching list for 2018

Senior Coach
Shane Williams – 0414 416 003 – coach@burleighbombers.com

Reserves Coach
Tex Ryan – 0408 457 802 – reserves@burleighbombers.com

Womens Coach
Brent Male – 0415 662 884 – womens@burleighbombers.com

ColtsĀ Coach
Tim Schlaghecke – 0413 298 549 – colts@burleighbombers.com

Postal Address:

The Secretary
Burleigh Bombers AFC
PO Box 2239
Burleigh BC QLD 4220

Home Ground:

Bill Godfrey Oval
Christine Avenue
Burleigh Waters QLD 4220
Burleigh Bombers Australian Football Club Inc.

View Menu

Burleigh Bombers Football Club